Gundam Wing

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (49)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
2.The Gundam Deathscythe
3.Five Gundams Confirmed
5.Relena's Secret
6.Party Night
7.Scenario for Bloodshed
8.The Treize Assassination
9.Portrait of a Ruined Country
10.Heero, Distracted by Defeat
11.The Whereabouts of Happiness
12.Bewildered Warriors
13.Catherine's Tears
14.The Order to Destroy 01
15.To The Battleground Antarctica
16.The Sorrowful Battle
17.Betrayed by Home, Far Away
18.Tallgeese Destroyed
19.Assault on Barge
20.The Lunar Base Infiltration
21.Grief-Stricken Quatre
22.The Fight for Independence
23.Duo, God of Death Once Again
24.The Gundam They Called Zero
25.Quatre VS. Heero
26.The Eternal Flame of the Shooting Stars
27.The Locus of Victory and Defeat
28.Passing Destinies
29.The Heroine of the Battlefield
30.Reunion with Relena
31.The Glass Kingdom
32.The God of Death Meets Zero
33.The Lonely Battlefield
34.And Its Name Is Epyon
35.The Return of Wufei
36.Sanc Kingdom's Collapse
37.Zero VS. Epyon
38.The Birth of Queen Relena
39.Trowa's Return to the Battlefield
47.Collision In Space
48.Takeoff Into Confusion
Deutsche Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Meteor the Girl saw
4.The Nightmare at Victoria
40.A New Leader
41.Crossfire at Barge
42.Libra Set in Motion
43.Target: Earth
44.Go Forth Gundam Team
45.Signs of the Final Battle
46.Miliardo's Decision
49.The Final Victors