Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (50)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Black Gundam
3.Inside the Capsule
4.Emma's Decision
5.Father and Son
6.To Earth
7.Escape from Side One
8.The Dark Side of the Moon
9.A New Bond
11.Entering the Atmosphere
12.The Winds of Jaburo
13.Shuttle Launch
14.Amuro Flies Again
15.Katz's Sortie
16.Through the Haze of Darkness
17.Hong Kong City
18.Mirai Captured
19.Cinderella Four
20.The Heated Escape
21.A Sign of Zeta
22.The Eyes of Scirocco
23.Moon Attack
25.Colony Drop
26.The Ghost of Zeon
27.Rendezvous With Char
28.The Jupitris Infiltration
29.Crisis at Side Two
30.Jerid's Desperate Attack
31.Half Moon Love
32.Unidentified Mobile Suits
33.The Messenger from Axis
34.The Call of Darkness
35.Storm Over Kilimanjaro
36.Forever Four
37.The Day of Dakar
38.Reccoa's Shadow
39.By the Lake
40.Activation of Gryps
42.Goodbye, Rosammy
43.Haman's Victory
44.The Gate of Zedan
45.Coming From the Heavens
46.Scirocco Rises
47.A Descent Into the Maelstrom
48.The Mirror of Rosamia
49.Casualties of War
50.Riders in the Skies