Mobile Suit Gundam 0083: Stardust Memory

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (13)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Gundamjack / Stardust Rising
2.Endless Pursuit / War is Not Over, Yet
3.Into Battle, Albion! / Irregulars in Albion
4.Attack and Retreat on the Burning Sand / The Lost Troopers
5.Gundam, to the Sea of Stars / Sieg Zion!
6.The Warrior of Von Braun / Mind of the Moon
7.With Shining Blue Fire / Burning Heart
8.Conspiracy Sector / Conspiracy of Darkness
9.The Nightmare of Solomon
10.Colliding War Zones / The Hot Area
11.La Vie En Rose
12.Assault on the Point of No Return / Assault Waves
13.A Storm Raging Through / Men of Destiny