Gundam Reconguista in G

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.The Mysterious Mobile Suit
2.G-Self, Start Up!
3.The Pressure of Montero
4.Wild Dance of the Catsith
5.The Enemy is the Capital Army
6.Dellensen, a Fearsome Foe
7.The Mask Corps's Fierce Assault
8.Mother, Father and Mask
9.The Megafauna Heads South
10.Escape From Territory
11.Entering the Space War
12.Capital Tower Occupied